578 Communications

Mentorship AcademyHere we are again. Back to school and back to the blogosphere. School feels a little different now, because it’s the final stretch until graduation. Only two classes stand between me and my diploma.

I am currently a senior at LSU in the Manship School of Mass Communication with a focus in public relations. I have truly enjoyed my time at LSU, and I am proud to say I feel prepared for the future.

I would like to think of myself as a veteran blogger, because I had a blog last semester called “Nothing Butts PR” for my public relations writing class. For this semester, however, we have a group blog for our public relations campaigns course.

My public relations writing class with Jensen Moore-Copple prepared me very well for what is to come in her class this semester. Although last semester was a challenge, I am beyond glad…

View original post 323 more words

