PRSSA at Louisiana State University

So you want to be on the executive board? The task is not for the faint of heart, just ask public relations director Erin Kenna and digital media director Rowan Knight. These two ladies dished all about their positions in the third installment of “Executives Tell All.” Read all about these positions and the duties required. Be on the look out for more from the executives as we near the deadline for submitting applications.

PR Say What: Erin Kenna

Erin Kenna, PR Director Erin Kenna, PR Director

1. What inspired you to run for an executive board position?
I wanted to run for an executive board position because I knew that it would provide me with the opportunity to learn more about the field of public relations. As the PR Director, I would have the opportunity to refine my traditional PR skills while maintaining internships in digital media. I have been refining two skill sets…

View original post 929 more words

